Satin Jackets Announces 2nd Album and New Track feat. Panama – “Automatic”

ER_SatinJackets_ftAnduze_Athena_01To much of our delight, Satin Jackets has finally shared details for his forthcoming sophomore album, Solar Nights, slated for April 26th. The news was accompanied today by a  collaboration featuring Future Classic‘s Sydney based Panama you can expect to melt in your ear much in the way other SJ tracks tend to. The track features sensual vocals lathered over a seductive bass line and romantic chord progressions that could gladly go on an on forever. “It was super cool working with Tim,” explains Panama. “I remember the first time I heard ‘Feel Good’ via a friend at Future Classic and immediately fell in love with the vibe of it so I was stoked when the chance came up to write this track together. As soon as Tim played me the bass line, straight away I was hooked, it just really grabbed me and we quickly built the song from there!”

You can find the full track listing after the jump. “Automatic” will be available everywhere January 25th via Eskimo Recordings.

Pre-save it here.

Solar Nights Tracklist:

1. Welcome Back
2. Just Like You
3. Automatic (ft. Panama)
4. Northern Lights (ft. David Harks)
5. String It Again
6. Mirage
7. Shadow of You (ft. David Harks)
8. Primordial (ft. Niya Wells)
9. Still Not Forgotten
10. Take It From Me (ft. Emma Brammer)
11. Athena (ft. Anduze)
12. Don’t Go
13. All For You
14. Through The Night (ft. David Harks)

23. January 2019 by admin
Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *