Ross From Friends – “Don’t Sleep, There Are Snakes EP”


London based house don Ross From Friends returns to the Lobster Theremin family with a brand new four track EP. This marks his sophomore release with the label and the best one yet. Don’t Sleep, There Are Snakes churns out four exquisite Summer tinged tracks that will be the best company on those warm nights. You can catch plenty of that RFF vibe with raw productions that incorporate cosmic and woozy synthscapes, thundering bass, gritty tech and haunting vocal loops. Stream a taste of all four tracks after the jump!

24. March 2017 by admin
Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *