Metroplane – “The Mixx of the Summah (Triple J Aired Version)”


Metroplane‘s efforts to conquer our summer playlists are still going strong. And with this latest mix for the folks over at Triple J they really laid down the law. Their keen sense of melody and bass leaves us totally satisfied by the end of their mix. Who doesn’t like a good groovy session where you can sweat it all out?! Catch the aired version below from Lewi McKirdy’s show. Tracklist after the jump!

Track Listing:
1.Willie Graff & Tucillo – Set Me Free
2.Alex Gopher – Do It
3.Troyboi – And Wot
4.Losing Control – David Jach
5.Ten Ven – Overdue (Dub Mix)
6.Noisy Bears – U Got My Love
7.Flush – Never Stole Nothing
8.Alex Metric – Always There (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
9.Missy Elliot – WTF (Jax Jones Remix)
10.Metroplane – Mr E
11.Bob Sinclar – Ultimate Funk
12.Get Real – Mind Yo Business
13.Big Discs Edit – Eats Everything
14.Feel Good Alliance – Show Me Love
15.Metroplane – Over Me
16. Alex Gopher – Back To Basics

31. May 2016 by admin
Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *