Breakbot – “Mystery”


If you didn’t catch Breakbot at Coachella or at their recent show at The Roxy, here is yet another reason to regret your decision. The Ed Banger crew has dropped a deliciously funky new track titled, “Mystery” pushed forward with a masterful bass line.  And if it couldn’t get any better, the track will be out on a 17 track compilation the Parisian label is putting out on May 12th, alongside exclusive tracks from Para One, SebastiAn, Justice, Boys Noize and more. You can pre-order it here.  Check the full track listing after the jump.


1. Mr Oizo feat. Phra “Ed Rec 100”

2. Sebastian “So Huge”

3. Busy P feat. Mayer Hawthorne “Genie”

4. Breakbot “Mystery”

5. Cassius “Fame”

6. Boston Bun feat. Steed “About It”

7. Fulgeance “She Knew”

8. Pone & Boogie Vice “Ricky The Can”

9. Feadz feat. Santana “Glue”

10. Krazy Baldhead “Corridors”

11. Mr Oizo “All Dry”

12. Borussia “Muffin”

13. Justice “Randy” Boys Noize Remix

14. Riton “Temporary Secretary”

15. Para One “Opium”

16. 10LEC6 “What Dat Azz Do”

17. So Me & The Music Man “Conclusion”

24. April 2017 by admin
Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *